The IEA also produces a
Monthly Oil Data Service

 


Monthly Gas Data Service

(Expires one year from date of purchase)
Subscription Type: 1 user / 800 2-5 users / 1600
Please contact us for information on prices for over 5 users
Add to Basket
This database gives you a world-wide unique access to monthly natural gas data for individual OECD countries. It contains per country:

Supply balances in terajoules and (standard) cubic metres, detailing production, imports/entries, exports/exits, stock change and levels, gross inland deliveries, own use and losses;

Highly detailed trade data, listing natural gas trade from about 50 import/entries origins and export/exits destinations, available in TJ and CM.

The databases cover the time period January 1984 to current month with a time lag of 2 months for the most recent data (e.g. end-March data is available beginning June). By subscribing to this service you will have access to monthly updates with the newest month for a whole year.

The data files are updated each month, by 9 am GMT on the following days:

Friday 12 December 2014
Friday 16 January 2015
Tuesday 10 February 2015
Friday 13 March 2015
Wednesday 15 April 2015
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Thursday 11 June 2015
Friday 10 July 2015
Wednesday 12 August 2015
Friday 11 September 2015
Tuesday 13 October 2015
Friday 13 November 2015
Friday 11 December 2015


(Terms and conditions)

Back to List of Services

 

 

 

We hope that you find the service user-friendly and welcome comments or suggestions by emailing us at the following address: stats@iea.org.